Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • lucy70
    IT
    2019-02-13 05:17:47

    morbido, molto imbottito e caldo, perfetto per il riposino e il relax della mia piccola Cenere Ho scelto il colore rosa, visto che è femmina, sulla parte inferiore un cuscino imbottito antiscivolo che le permette di muoversi con tutta comoditò senza che si rischi di spostare la cuccia Purtroppo non sono riuscita a fare più foto, devo dire che la mia gattina non ama molto farsi fotografare :)

    Yorumlar
  • pamlyo6
    US
    2019-02-04 02:23:10

    The bed arrived today and my dog Hudson took to it right away. He absolutely loves it. I probably could have gotten a smaller size for him but he seems to like curling up in the center of the bed. Really happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • Patty
    US
    2019-01-26 18:20:59

    my pup is already in it taking a snooze! cute soft bed

    Yorumlar
  • Worzel
    GB
    2019-05-31 01:43:39

    Fantastic my dog is very fussy but loves this so so soft and washes really good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 09:03:17

    Not as fluffy as on the description photos (not enough filler!), but is soft and my dog seems to like it! Very quick delivery (ordered 9.08 and received on the 20.08!) Thank you!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-06 04:32:37

    pelanggan saya suka. mohon di tingkatkan expedisinya

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-17 17:31:02

    Speedy Delivery, great customer service.

    Yorumlar
  • Graça
    BR
    2020-01-04 09:34:56

    Minha gatinha adorou a cama.

    Yorumlar
  • mogo817
    US
    2019-08-06 16:10:53

    My pup really likes his new bed. He lounges in it and plays. I stepped on the bed by mistake, and oh my gosh, it feels like a super soft cloud. The only complaint I have is with the ordering and shipping. I had to order this 3 different times because the company couldn't get it right. It took 3 months to finally deliver it to my doorstep. I hope this company improves their shipping and service. I won't order from Banggood again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-08 13:57:29

    Looks very comfy, but my cat isn't sure if she wants to sleep in it.....just wait and see, she will...…...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY152.74
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY169.00
    • TRY93.31
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY144.33
    • TRY99.13
    • TRY286.40
    • TRY369.85
    • TRY183.63
    • TRY88.86