Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Good, perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Très bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Very good product for a very banggood price... This tweezers gets the job done, now it is easy to change watch straps on my watches. Maybe not a tool to work with daily, but it works perfectly for a happy amateur like me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Ok, well working. Comes with additional tips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    kit di pinzette con dispositivo di rimozione della pinza standard della barra a molla del braccialetto a 8 pin per la riparazione degli orologi E' possibile bloccare le pinze nelle dimensioni specifiche necessarie per la riparazione. Strumento pratico che vi permette di sostituire, regolare e riparare facilmente il cinturino degli orologi. Nella confezione è incluso 1 strumento di rimozione 8 pezzi x aghi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    not a tweezer. It's a very small pin wrench.. Tips do not close closer than 5mm. Closing mechanism is a bit awkward. I havent tested it for it's intended purpose which is to install/remove pins that hold wristwatch bands. Would rate higher but the word "tweezers" in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    very good product for the price i am very happy to be changing my own watch straps anytime i like its not the most perfect intrument but it gets the job done excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Very small and nice to build. While I should try to see how long the fasteners stay tight, I'm very satisfied at the moment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    I have tried it, and it works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY926.96
    • TRY477.46
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY1,025.29
    • TRY1,024.87
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY646.02
    • TRY393.17
    • TRY790.14
    • TRY477.46
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY786.49
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY505.55
    • TRY674.11
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY122.49