Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    das Produkt hatte ich nur einmal bestellt .... einer zuviel dafür keine Hülsen bekommen. .... sonst alles gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Product as per description. Very happy with the items, I bought them as spare parts for my pocket hole jig, just in case I need them years down the track when I wear them out and you can't find spare parts, because of newer models. Postage speed very quick to Australia packaging adequate. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    There's no point in keeping this little part worn after long time use of the pocket hole jig. For pennies the jig will work neatly just like its fist days. Five seconds to renew our device in full. It deserves its place in our toolbox.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    It sends super fast, very well secured. Very good quality. Everything in accordance with the offer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Purchased as a spare for my new XK- 2 jig . Delivery was timely and arrived in good condition .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    As per description. back up as spare parts for my pocket hole jig. Very happy with it . Fast delivery and excellent packaging. Thank you seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    cool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY833.91
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY161.85
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY116.28