Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2018

    Excellent quality. Looks identical to my original one. The only downsize is that the internal protection are both the the letter "L" instead of one "L" and one "R". Besides that, the product is perfect, strongly recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Perfect fit and finish and comfort same as original one value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    awesome product same as original one highly satisfied with product and shipping speed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    GREAT product, changed the original ones with these on my bose QC35 and they are just like the originals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2019

    Parfait pour "refaire à neuf" un Bose QC25 en parfait état de marche acheté d'occasion à prix raisonnable (en raison de l'état des coussinets et de l'arceau). Le remplacement est simple à faire, on trouve des vidéos explicatives facilement (sur le site de BOSE par exemple).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    Not happy at all since they are much smaller compared with what I have...I really thought I will fix my headset, unfortunately I spent money for some not usable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    I was confident buying from Banggood and these cushions have high users rating already. But maaan - what a difference!!! These are awesome compared to my old ones!! The main point is when the cushion is thrown the sound from the phones goes away and also makes the noise cancellation worthless!! So good cushions are essential part of the noise cancellation process!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    I thought I had ordered 2 sets but I received 2 pads instead. Can we just buy 1 left pad separatelly? I dont think so... Please revise this policy with the vendor. The quality is great. I'm sure the vendor supplies Bose too. The difference is the internal green screen instead of grey.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    netjes verpakt en best snel verzonden.. - super bedankt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY56.85
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY1,283.60
    • TRY501.14
    • TRY2,946.32
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY635.63
    • TRY232.17