Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2017

    Essa pulseira deixa a Mband muito elegante. Só tive que fazer um furo a mais pelo tamanho do meu pulso. Poderia ter o mesmo padrão dos furos da pulseira original. É realmente de metal com couro sintético. Cromada bem brilhosa. Só não tem como analisar a durabilidade ainda. Espero que não descasque como já vi relatos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    It is a nice looking bracelet. The "miband 2" though is holding in place by a pair of rubber at the sides within the metallic part. It is barely squeezed between them and that is all that keeps it in there. While it is strapped to your hand there is no problem, but when you remove it will fall off to the floor (or uder the furnitures or into the bathtube or even worst...) Bottom line, the miband aint secured on the strap and that is unfortunate. Not good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    Gostei, mas o que me incomodou foi o fato de a Mi band não ficar totalmente presa na parte metálica, tem que deixar apertado no braço para evitar que ela saia da posição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    Great product at price, at black color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2017

    The belt. It is only thing that could be little better cause it is getting damage because of usage. That damage i can see in one week and i am scared how long it will take to destroy that belt. Except that i will recommend that replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    Both metal and leather look surprisingly good for the price. I'm a little concerned about the durability of the locking part, as the leather is pretty stiff.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Received the black band instead of the brown band, it is a strong solid piece of metal, way better than the original band.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    I got this for my wife and she is really happy about it. Makes the Xiaolmi band 2 look "not like a toy".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    linda pulseira pra usar com a miband 2, usarei apenas em ocasioes mais formais, no dia a dia uso a de silicone mesmo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    Finition peu soignée et pas du cuir mais plastic imitation cuir. Cassé au niveau de l'attache au bout de 3 jours

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$12.52
    • US$17.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.56
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.24