Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-02-27 15:03:57

    доставили достаточно быстро, хорошо упаковано, соответствует описанию. как в работе еще не испытывал

    Yorumlar
  • alex07
    IT
    2018-01-24 06:32:29

    Goods in accordance with the description ,,, A contractor worth recommending

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 08:55:29

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-27 11:51:03

    J'ai acheté une ponceuse qui coute 3€ mais elle n'avait pas les têtes de ponçages, alors j'ai acheté celles-ci et elles rentrent parfaitement dans mon appareil, je suis très contente de cette achat merci Banggood :)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-07-22 13:51:36

    These replacement nail band tool sets fit my current electric hand held nail filing tool..it's just like the package I got with my nail filing tool...

    Yorumlar
  • B_Lanna
    CA
    2018-02-15 20:20:49

    These little bits work great in the little dremel type drill I got to do my nails, There are several different bits to use for removing artificial decorations on my nails. If you are into acrylic nails these bits save a lot of filing

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-21 20:40:04

    Lo uso para pulir piezas de prototipado rápido, me ahorran mucho tiempo en el lijado, las diferentes piezas me permiten un acabado mas profesional, excelente producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-30 15:33:53

    высокое качество изготовления. хорошо отбалансированы, всем рекомендую. тем более за такую цену!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-03 15:16:49

    Solamente estoy inconforme con el empaque, ya que la tapa esta ligeramente mas grande. De ahi en fuera, el producto esta muy bueno.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-17 10:00:34

    Great product. Really great price. Happy to deal with Bang Good.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY218.29
    • TRY45.78
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY296.28
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY54.51
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY76.04
    • TRY39.38
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY74.01
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY173.68