Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/07/2021

    item arrived in a timely manner order date june 27 arrived date july 3 delivered on a rainy sat afternoon go pro holder included can't be mounted via screws on frame, used the 3M double sided tape provided instead build quality excellent premium materials tested working ok with goggles tested ok in betaflight, need right angle adapter for micro usb(not included in package) if you don't want to remove ducts i put my own pagoda vtx antena used GNB 1300mah 4s batt weight with go pro hero 6 ... can't fly it yet as Banggood F'ed up the shipping/delivery of the XM+ receiver I ordered with this

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Flying the Reptile Cloud different than my other quads. More effected by the wind and skill needed to flow well. I managed to crash mine first time out and cracked a duct. Luckily spares are cheap. Didn't feel the stock props were up to the job so have changed these for gemfans. I have also upgraded the camera for the Runcam Phoenix 2 JB version. Looks amazing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Получил в полной комплектности, сборка хорошая. Видео передатчик XF5806, контроллер полета идентичен iFlight SucceX-E Mini F4 Flight Controller& 35A 2-6S ESC FPV Flight Stack (MPU6000), моторы SZ-SPEED 1407B 4000кv., камера CADDX Turbo EOS V2 1200TVL. В комплекте мягкое крепление для GoPro камеры, один комплект пропеллеров DALPROP T3045, стяжка-липучка для аккумулятора, наклейки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    whoop whoop I'm happy with this buy I've been practicing with my wizard hv but people get kinda scared when it flys. so I got something a little calmer plus it was at the us warehouse had to get it lil buddy was getting boring need a new outside whooper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Best bang for your dollar for a 3 inch cinewhoop. Throttle was hard to modulate with stock rates but easily adjusted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    the new version comes with the mamba mk2 mini!!! absolutely live this thing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Everything works fine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    awesome. fast shipping . perfect thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RobVIP3
    US
    13/03/2021

    This quad is very easy to "build" and fly. I used an XM+ receiver with zip ties and shrink tubing to mount the antennae. I also used a VTX antenna with a longer stalk, so I cannot comment on the performance of the stubby antenna this unit comes with. I'm not expert on tuning, but out of the box it was very easy to fly using the stock PIDs, and is tuned very well to accommodate using an external camera. PRO's: Sturdy carbon fiber frame with replaceable arms; Robust plastic prop guards/ducts; Tuned for its intended use; Battery pad and strap are adequate for the intended use; Good video quality. CON's: Must remove ducts to access USB socket! (should have shipped with a right angle adapter): One motor had only two screws holding it on; Recommend re-routing battery wires such that they can be zip-tied to the frame/standoffs; Lots of really loose screws - check them all. I'd recommend this quad, just be sure to check EVERYTHING. Mine flies great on 1,300 and 1,500 4S LiPos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    RU
    17/11/2020

    товар соответствует описанию.дрон собран добротно, двигатели 1407 4000кv. в комплекте мягкое крепление для экон камеры, один комплект пропеллеров, стяжка-дипучка для аккумулятора, наклейки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,173.57
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY1,320.28
    • TRY1,418.08
    • TRY3,655.43
    • TRY3,300.87
    • TRY2,934.10
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY4,083.33
    • TRY2,616.22