Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (512) İnceleme
  • (122) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(512)
    • 5 Yıldız(502)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    Awesome wing for the price, really tough foam can really take a beating. does fly better with different wing tips and fins, shown below with s800 Hardcore kit, stl's are downloadable from Gumroad, which includes nose for box cam fully enclosed and very well protected, even with a tpu spring behind it to absorb impact in a crash, larger battery cover to fit a 4s lion, 6s 1100mAh lipo or ring 1800 4s lipo and cooling ducts for motor and a variety of choices for fins.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    è la seconda che compro dopo aver polverizzato la prima, è da montare completamente, servono colla, e pazienza e bisogna tagliare qualche parte di espanso in eccesso, ma il risultato finale è fantastico. è necessario un contrappeso davanti se non intendete utilizzarla con una camera HD, per il resto tutto perfetto. con un esc 50a e motore 2507 2450 kv abbinato ad un elica 6 pollici diventa mostruosamente veloce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    yes, das Paket kam perfekt an. Ich freue mich auf den Zusammenbau. ein Projekt für den Sommer, wenn das Wetter wieder richtig richtig gut ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    These models are so good that I have two now. They're absolutely indestructible and easy to fly. I'm only a beginner and, despite numerous crashes, I haven't had to send one to the scrapheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    prodotto intatto e perfetto, completo di tutti gli accessori come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Ничуть не пожалел, что взял это крыло как первое. Собирается легко, все довольно точно сходится без лишних движений. Клеил обычным моментом кристалл, вроде все держится вполне неплохо, в то же время есть некоторая эластичность. Огорчает только доставка ETS, непонятно в чем она экспресс, если идет месяц и более. Курьер возит только до 17:00, в выходные не работают. Плюс состояние посылки смотрите на фото, пострадало даже само крыло, благо оно всетаки из EPP.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    Super high quality durable phone! Ran it with a Cobra 2300kv 2207 with an 1800mah 4s Lipo and it screams. The circuit card that comes with it can't accept S.Bus from what I understand so I won't be using it. I painted it with Plasti Dip and covered it with 3mil laminate. You will need some weights in the front if you are not using a go pro. https://youtu.be/2h3cYpHZuUA

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    I was really impressed by this wing. The package was a little beaten up but thats irrelevant. The foam it is made of is so dense that I cant even press it by fingers. All the pieces are perfect molds and everything fits together 100%. There is no deformation to the foam (like on skywalkers where the wing was a little twisted). I am surprised by the attention to details. The bays that are opened the most has carbon doors that are held by screws! I was searching a loong time for my z-84 wing replacement but this certainly is it. Its weight with everything + glue is about 250g (everything in package together) Advice for customers. Dont put front piece (where camera sits) into the body without some sort of string to pull it out. It fits so tight that Ive spent 10 minutes taking it out without damaging it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    Good strong flying wing , used multi rotor parts to build it from my drones, fly wheel with a F4 controller and Inav . Used the R9 Slim + and a gps to try long range. Can use a 2200mha 3S with original lid or a 2200mha 4S with a 3D printed lid.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    Очень хорошее качество этого крыла. Изготовлено из самого крепкого и лучшего материала EPP. Это крыло не убиваемое. Я покупаю это крыло не в первый раз. Я РЕКОМЕНДУЮ это крыло(^_^)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY859.78
    • TRY1,803.77
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY2,018.74
    • TRY1,308.41
    • TRY1,551.42
    • TRY1,327.10
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY813.05
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY869.13
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY822.39
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,457.95