Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (512) İnceleme
  • (122) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(512)
    • 5 Yıldız(502)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    Awesome wing for the price, really tough foam can really take a beating. does fly better with different wing tips and fins, shown below with s800 Hardcore kit, stl's are downloadable from Gumroad, which includes nose for box cam fully enclosed and very well protected, even with a tpu spring behind it to absorb impact in a crash, larger battery cover to fit a 4s lion, 6s 1100mAh lipo or ring 1800 4s lipo and cooling ducts for motor and a variety of choices for fins.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    è la seconda che compro dopo aver polverizzato la prima, è da montare completamente, servono colla, e pazienza e bisogna tagliare qualche parte di espanso in eccesso, ma il risultato finale è fantastico. è necessario un contrappeso davanti se non intendete utilizzarla con una camera HD, per il resto tutto perfetto. con un esc 50a e motore 2507 2450 kv abbinato ad un elica 6 pollici diventa mostruosamente veloce.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    This plane is indestructible. I've crashed it over 20 times - the worst of which was when it hit a concrete wall, tumbled over it and almost flew into the sea. I just had to wipe it down before the next flight. I've also crashed it straight into the ground at 30mph+. I only had to reconnect the esc and then I could fly it again. It's the perfect plane for a first time flyer. Although a lot of people recommend a bixler (or skysurfer), this plane is much more durable. Batteries are cheap for it too. A 2200mah lipo 10-20C only costs £10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    получил. доехал без повреждений. жалко клей не кладут. почтой потолочкой плохо держит. надо подбирать клей. крыло отличное. материал очень крепкий.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    yes, das Paket kam perfekt an. Ich freue mich auf den Zusammenbau. ein Projekt für den Sommer, wenn das Wetter wieder richtig richtig gut ist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    These models are so good that I have two now. They're absolutely indestructible and easy to fly. I'm only a beginner and, despite numerous crashes, I haven't had to send one to the scrapheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Envío rápido en 13 días, bien empaquetado y con accesorios: pdb, cable + xt60, extensores de servo, tornillos, cinta doble cara... El ala se ve bastante resistente. Recomendable buscar video tutorial en youtube para el montaje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    came fast and in good condition. nothing looks broken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    prodotto intatto e perfetto, completo di tutti gli accessori come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    All OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,962.82
    • TRY1,580.43
    • TRY1,198.05
    • TRY747.69
    • TRY224.76
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY747.69
    • TRY1,835.35
    • TRY2,991.00
    • TRY1,070.59
    • TRY484.27
    • TRY747.69
    • TRY348.31
    • TRY1,113.08
    • TRY1,079.09
    • TRY1,802.89
    • TRY875.15
    • TRY857.30