Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice plant(24)
  • fast shipping(13)
  • excellent seller(6)
  • good condition(6)
  • fast delivery(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (313) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(313)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 10:11:04

    Great product for the price. Although the quality could be better. One of them which i ordered already got moldy. Nevertheless it works proberly. The size in water is about 7cm. I expected a bigger one. All in all i would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works fine

    2017-02-04 09:50:09

    Arrived in good condition. I put it in a bowl with slightly warm water. It immediately started to open. I made a timelapse over about 17 hours of it opening up. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TY-UIlvPgqs

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-11 06:05:30

    Alive!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    🌹 роза!

    2019-03-10 09:05:33

    Товар и получил довольно быстро. Продавцу спасибо! Водой полил, вроде все нормально. Доволен!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Resurrection plant

    2018-06-13 21:12:52

    Resurrection plant arrived within time expected. It was smaller than I expected, but did come back to a gorgeous green after placing it in water. Love it,, only wish it were bigger.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Looks nice! We'll see

    2017-02-16 07:30:49

    Two pieces arrived quickly. As the spring arrives slowly, I'll see if the plant will resurrect :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-20 00:36:13

    The plant will wake up if you put it in water. after 1 week it is recommendet to take off from water and let it dry again for at least 2 weeks. Really great plant we like it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    fantastique

    2017-05-20 06:29:44

    fabuleux ! elle à repris vie en moins de 24 heures mais il faut la laissé sécher pendant une longue période après un bain sinon elle risque de pourrir

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Resurrection Plants Hydrophile Rose Of Jericho

    2017-05-20 02:50:14

    green after two days, like it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Green plant at minimum effort

    2018-01-18 09:26:08

    Very easy. Open the plastic box, put the plant in water (1 cm. depth) and let it be. After 24 hours this is the develop: see the picture.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap