Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2019

    teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    çok hızlı kargo teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    Glasses arrived in perfect condition and surprisingly, they fit very well. They are snug enough to prevent slipping, but not so much that they become uncomfortable. I bought the black version and they feel solid and look well made. I personally find a noticeable improvement in my ability to focus and already can feel the reduction of eye strain. Great value for the money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Super lunettes. Immédiatement, je me suis senti à l'aise avec . Mieux qu'avec mes progressifs à 400 balles! Elles ne corrigent pas la vue de loin mais pour l'ordi et la lecture, elles font le job. J'en commande une deuxième paire tout de suite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    Lesebrille für nah und Fern. Gute Verarbeitung kein Minderwertiges Material. Mit einer normalen Lesebrille kann man nicht weit sehen ohne diese Brille abzunehmen. Mit dieser Brille kann man Lesen und weit schauen ohne die Brille abzunehmen, aber sie ist gewöhnungsbedürftig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    Great product! perfect for my day to day use. Don't need to take off and on my reading glass - can keep those always on and enjoy being able to drive and still read GPS directions or glaze at the car infotainment system and actually read it. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Ordered the values as my other glasses, but are not focusing as they should. Nice frame bad lenses.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    ░A░L░L░E░S░▒P░R░I░M░A▒▒V░I░E░L░E░N░░D░A░N░K░░▒ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    gute brlle zum lesen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    frames bend the lenses creating distortion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$239.99