Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2018

    The dress looks like the picture, is true to color and print and shape. The fit is ok. roomy. My only disappointment is that the pockets are constructed way too low on the dress, the pockets fall closer to my knees. I do not have long enough arms to reach the pockets, I do not think any woman has arms that stretch down to her knees. my photos do not show the true vibrant red and colors of the dress. this dress is a bright deep red and strong colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Alles gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    just gorgeous! always a little cautious when ordering online as the models are so tiny and often the result in bigger ladies (I am a size 18) is a disappointment! Not in this case - the 4xl fits beautifully - it is still down to the floor on me at 5 ft 7 and looks great!! Think I may get another colour - can’t wait to wear!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Lovely cool cotton dress fabulous colours and very comfortable. Flattering and doesn't look tent like always a plus! I now have both colours red for day and the blue for evening. I even have 2 of the red ones making the most of the style and making sure I've always got one ready to wear. I'm very happy with this dress. ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    I have this dress in both colours in fact I have 2 red ones. It's cool super comfy and can be 'tarted up' for going out. I just wish there were other colours as I'd probably have all of them!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2018

    очень яркое красиво сшито аккуратно без запаха ткань лён! спасибо буду ещё заказывать!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Great quality to floor maxi dress. After wearing the ruched drawstring. Was thinking of getting my dress making friend to sew a channel and add drawstring. As going to shorten this about 6 inches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2018

    Благодарю за изделие, очень понравилось, просто замечательно! По размеру и расцветке все совпадает!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    I love this dress. I ordered the correct size. I wear size 12 (medium) in New Zealand and Australia. I ordered this dress in size XL. It fits beautifully...perfect fit. The fabric is excellent. I'll be buying more from this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    Отличное платье, качественный материал, не линяет. Взяла на 2 размера больше, не пожалела

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99