Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2022

    Thank you very much, sis, very fast delivery, the material is okay, the price is expensive, please give me another discount

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2018

    The fit is quite small, so suggest that you buy one or two sizes up. I also found the shirt a bit shorter than I expected. The color of the fabric displays true and while the work is well done, the fabric is a bit on the thin side. The attached photo compares the shirt (5XL) to another shirt of mine of the same size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    good quality product satisfied with size price can be less

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2019

    Gostei. Serviu perfeitamente. 4XL corresponde ao 52

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Thank you very much, sis, very fast delivery, the material is okay, the price is expensive, please give me another discount

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Very well made item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    I really like the shirt. just what ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Mido 1,68 y peso 60 kg, he pedido una XL y queda muy poco holgada, para que quede como la de la modelo de la foto es mejor pedir una talla 2XL si eres de mis dimensiones. Yo normalmente llevo la L y pedi una XL porque la ropa china da menos talla, pero lo cierto es que aun así en este proveedor queda un poco justa. De calidad muy bien, muy agradable al tacto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    I am 5'2" and a perfectly proportioned uk size 22.....the 4X came up very tight,,,the fabric is a good quality and i liked the style such a shame about the fit. If Banggood want to sell to UK market they need to sort out the sizing of their goods. (I have previously ordered a similar item size 4X and it was lovely and roomy just what i had expected and wanted)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    I thought that the top would be as loose as the one pictured here, but it is smaller. Still, I like it very much and don't usually wear my shirts this loose. It will work well for my wardrobe. I would recommend ordering at least 2 sizes larger than your regular one if you want this very loose look. The color is excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99