Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Pairs quickly, works as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    item arrived to UK really fast. the keyboard is great, nice clicky keys and pairs easily to my android. reminds me of the old blackberry keyboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Performs perfectly. I keep it in my purse with my micro-projector. Only annoying thing is the "windows" key is in the top row, not the bottom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2018

    Verx smart and complete.But it did not work on my computer. The computer asked for a password that was not available. Even 12345 or 0000 did not work. Now I ordered an plug by Banggood that creates a Bluetooth receiver. So I hope that will do the job.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    Works good, it's small, a bit bigger then a creditcard. It doesn't feel like cheap crap, so that's good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2018

    Pequeno e muito pratico e versátil. Fácil de transportar e de usar. Com qualidade. Uma excelente opção.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2018

    Works well, but it would be nice if Banggood could offer key stickers small enough for this keyboard. For various languages, including norwgian.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2019

    Todo recibido de acuerdo a lo solicitado, muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY154.92
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY147.54