Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2020

    Pairs quickly, works as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    very excited

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    even better than expected. Best mini keyboard I have tested so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2018

    Verx smart and complete.But it did not work on my computer. The computer asked for a password that was not available. Even 12345 or 0000 did not work. Now I ordered an plug by Banggood that creates a Bluetooth receiver. So I hope that will do the job.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    Works good, it's small, a bit bigger then a creditcard. It doesn't feel like cheap crap, so that's good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    item arrived to UK really fast. the keyboard is great, nice clicky keys and pairs easily to my android. reminds me of the old blackberry keyboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    Performs perfectly. I keep it in my purse with my micro-projector. Only annoying thing is the "windows" key is in the top row, not the bottom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2018

    Pequeno e muito pratico e versátil. Fácil de transportar e de usar. Com qualidade. Uma excelente opção.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99