Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2021

    I expected better in its materials for the price but in general it is a good product and fulfills the functions described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2016

    Small lightweight and works exactly as expected. You will not find a better mini keyboard for controlling your media center or your Raspberry Pi. Feels premium in hand and is rechargeable. Have had it for about a month and haven't had to recharge it yet. Item well packaged and shipping by PostNL was great and arrived as expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    This little 2.4G keyboard is not bad. Good design and quality. The touchpad response works great. Iam using it for an android tv box with kodi media center. All works fine so far. But the biggest issue with this keyboard is that it has no stop button! Also no separate back button on the top. So take a look at this one >>> https://bit.ly/2EDcUp This is really perfect with stop and back button and is also cheaper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2016

    chegou hoje 15 dias depois de encomendar estou muito satisfeito com o comando,bom material e leve boa qualidade e faz aquilo que promete até dá para jogar jogos de carros no kodi aconselho é o melhor comando que experimentei até hoje e barato vou continuar a ser vosso cliente obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    Really good quality. And i love the background light. Its really good for use with Kodi but not good for use with Samsung Smart TV or Playstation4. On Smart Tv and PS4 only a few buttons a working. But i bought it for my Android Box and Kodi and its working fine. Touchpad is also working fine. I only miss a Stop Button and a separate Back Button under the navigate buttons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    Perfect product, excellent quality and fast shipping. It was plug and play!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Nice keyboard, it has a good feel when you hold it. It came with micro USB port which is better than mini USB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    Fast shipping!!! The product is perfect! So easy to use works great! Thank you! I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    Working perfect with PC, Nvidia Shield Android TV.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    The product is perfect! Work fine! Fast shipping!Thank you! I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY231.53
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY686.17