Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (255) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2806)
    • 5 Yıldız(2670)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 01:30:02

    Ottimo convertitore USB TTL, ben realizzato ed isolato con guaina termorestringente trasparente. Ha un LED sul pub che conferma la sua alimentazione, mancherebbe un LED di stato funzionamento ma sono migliorie. Il connettore è ben saldato. Sicuramente consigliato per programmazione ESP8266.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-15 10:15:37

    IF ONLY IT HAD COME WITH DOCUMENTATION/INSTRUCTIONS, this is a serial DCE setup (most equiptment is setup as DTE), which means TX is an input and RX an output!!! Wasted a lot of time on a simple issue as NOT to cross over RX-TX when flashing a Sonoff circuit, connect Rx - Rx and Tx - Tx like you do with power + to + and - to -

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 09:21:15

    good item!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-19 01:58:47

    best quality product at my purchased price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-12 12:33:39

    Well packaged. Didn't tested yet, but i hope everything will be fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 02:12:15

    Great product

    Yorumlar
  • Wes
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works great on both 3.3V and 5V pro-mini boards

    2017-04-10 18:41:36

    Packaging was great and installation was seamless. I plugged it into my USB connection and it was instantly recognized by Windows 10. No additional drivers necessary. I have used this to program an Arduino Pro-Mini in 5V and 3.3V. Just remember to change the pins for the voltage! Only negative is that it is shrink wrapped which is not pictured and the shrink wrap covers about 30% of the length of the pins. I will probably trim it back to ensure good pin contact. It does not affect the operation. Overall

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ttl programmer with USB port

    2018-10-12 14:51:09

    got it to reprogram Sonoffs. that’s basically it. haven’t even tested it but it looks good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RobotDyn® USB Serial Adapter CH340G

    2018-01-24 06:05:10

    A simple and high-quality adapter RobotDyn® USB Serial Adapter CH340G for not much money. Thank you Banggood. Thank you. I`m satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good, no problems

    2017-07-27 06:59:48

    Works good on Windows 10, I had no need to install drivers by myself. Used to flash ESP8266 and it worked. Very useful device, I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap