Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/05/2019

    Excellent and easy to install and recommend buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2018

    Put it on my motorcycle handlebar. Now my phone/nav is more visible, while riding. There's a chunky rubber ring provided, if your bars are too thick you can use an old inner tube and it fits perfectly. Would be nice if there diferent sized rubbers but still it's a nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2016

    quick delivery and great product, well built strong and this is my third one i bought

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2016

    概ね良好 使用可能な幅が短いので、2つ以上のデバイスを使うには工夫または妥協が必要。 Because available width is little short , you have to think layout for use over two devices. 付属のガスケットは発泡ゴムなので、ビビります。Φ31.8以外のハンドルの場合は別途金属製のシムの使用を推奨します。 Included gasket is only foaming rubber, its very effective with vibration. I recommended to use other metallic sims.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    Bought this bracket to mount a XANES DL06 rechargeable headlight. With the light sitting a bit higher than the handlebar, I should get a bit better road coverage. The bracket seems solidly made, and with an Allen wrench included, should be a cinch to install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    This is a superb bit of kit for the price. It comes with plenty of padding to fit most handlebar sizes and is easy to set up. It has meant being able to have more kit on the bike than before.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Produit commandé à de nombreuses reprises pour tous mes vélos. Très utile. Solide. Aucun problème.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Ideally suits the Sigma counter. Thanks to the handle, there is more space on the steering wheel. The counter is better visible while driving.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2017

    commandé une 2ème fois pour installer sur un 2ème vélo. Produit solide et bien pratique !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2016

    Great little product, very useful and very light. Have my Garmin Edge 800 on them on all the bikes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.10
    • US$16.34
    • US$90.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.64
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99