Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2021

    protectors do the job .they fit a transmitter well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    perfetti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    These arrived well packed and being made of foam no damage. They are actually much larger than I was expecting. I would cut a slit from the center hole through one end rather than force them on your sticks which could cause damage to the gimbals. Measurements are on attached photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Although these protective covers are for Flysky, Frsky, etc. remote controllers, they also work with various other remotes. They are made out of relatively soft foam and I use them with my MJX Bugs 2 B2W and Bugs 3 controllers to protect the sticks/rockers from breaking, when I transport them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    Tienen un diametro de 44mm y una altura de 29mm, el orificio central es de unos 7mm y hay que adecuarlo en tamaño al grosor de los Stick de la emisora que tenga cada uno perforando con una broca de mas diametro si fuera necesario/They have a diameter of 44mm and a height of 29mm, the central hole is about 7mm and you have to adapt it in size to the thickness of the sticks of the station that each one has to drill with a bit of more diameter if necessary..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2018

    Protezioni in schiuma espansa ad alta densità. Qualità non eccelsa, ma rimangono ben fissi sugli stick e proteggono bene il gimball, per il prezzo proposto fanno il loro lavoro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Отлично сидит на стиках. Подходит к пультами FlySky FS-I6S и FrSky QX7. Сидят плотно по высоте достаточны. Материал лёгкий и плотный со временем не теряет своих свойств.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Długa wysyłka ale gąbki pasują idealnie do taranis qx7 za tą cenę polecam na 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2018

    This product is has some very advanced technology probably alien tech I think. Certainly not of this world. These “things” have somehow been reverse engineered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    Towar zgodny z opisem. Pasują do FS-i6X

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY186.17
    • TRY348.21
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY102.35
    • TRY184.31
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY177.30
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY549.82
    • TRY2,137.44
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY1,339.20
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY1,711.71
    • TRY88.61