Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-08 02:30:33

    good parameters, great looks, runs smoothly, as far as quietly, the cable in the set instruction, box, good engine, at a very low price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 13:15:19

    I got this today😀 And it seems to be good quality engine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 14:16:21

    Its good and quality motor for good price. Only the current is higher than shown in the table. Not good for my endurance race use. Its perfect for other uses.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-06 12:10:30

    zeer goed

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 06:05:17

    A very good engine with good performance. Very good price and quality, 10.5T 3450KV. This is my new second engine, I've never had a problem with it. It looks very nice. Super black color. The sensor cable is included. Instructions with parameters.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-29 01:56:27

    Double check your orders for the small prints to make sure it's the correct winding you wanted. I received 2pcs of 13.5T motor instead of 10.5T. Other than that, motor is built well and worked well. Added ESC boost to them on a M chassis & a 1/10 TC, both lasted so far so good. Will buy again if necessary.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 17:01:07

    Quick delivered. Nice and quality product at a glance. According to the manual, it has 190 Watts, 1,6/49 A as Hobbywing XeRun 3650 G2, but 850KV more. I hope, that it will be true.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent

    2019-02-02 16:40:27

    livraison rapide

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap