Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2021

    The burning of the candle is very real. Excellent result. Cheap. The 3 batteries last about 12 days. It is worth replacing the 3 batteries with an 18650 lithium (3.7v) along with a TP4056 charger. The 18650 battery inside the case fits snugly inside the body. The TP4056 can also be placed on the bottom from where it will be connected with a 5v USB cable which, if desired, can also have an on-off switch. I did it and it works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    رائع جدا ، احببته

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Good decorative item. It works's also with rechargeable NiMh batteries. Look's like real candle. With NiMh batteries it light up for days. Light itself ins flickering. Flickering efect is caused by magnetic movement in top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    Its really beautiful and received it well Packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    das Flackern ist einigermaßen echt die Kerzen Bewegung ist sehr gut für den Preis, wer allerdings eine echt aussehende Kerze erwartet wird enttäuscht,es ist glatter Plastik, aber bei dem Preis sehr gu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    První dojem nic moc, ale svítí pěkně. Velmi pěkně imituje svit svíčky. Spokojenost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    muito bonito. adorei 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2019

    bonjour, j'ai bien reçu ma commande, mais au lieu des 6 lampes , je n'en ai reçu que 5, merci de corriger cette erreur de plus sur le paquet il es marqué 6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2018

    I am very happy with this flickering light. This is the second one I have bought. I will be giving it to a friend as a Christmas present who I am sure will like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY148.38
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY157.10
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY158.17
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY179.31