Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2021

    Excelente produto...chegou antes do prazo prevista. Parabéns 👏👏👏.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2017

    Today I received the bag but something wrong has been done with the sewing. The cover is upside down. Waiting an explanation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Very nice bike bag.. Thx banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2016

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. 100% recommended. Very happy with it :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2016

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. Very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2018

    What about my order please??

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    the color is different from the picture they showed, I was buying a black pouch with blue accents but the bike pouch they sent is all blue. it is also smaller than I thought it should be and there's no way a phone will fit in the front pouch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    het was goed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2015

    Despite the fact that I can't use this bag, I still think its a very good product! I envy my friend, who I've given this bag to. He really enjoy using it! This bag is really only good for "iPhone size" phone owners. If you are like me and have a larger size phone (eg. Samsung Note series) then this bag is NOT for you! Wish they would make a bigger bag for people who has newer phones!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2015

    I was order with details below Order #: 8730910 Shipping Method: Standard Shipping Subtotal of Items: 1 x Roswheel Bicycle Bike Frame Front Tube Bag For 4.2 Inch Cell Phone (SKU081500) ฿254.34 Color Green I order for Green, But Actual, I got a blue one. I was sent email to cservice@banggood.com and may be got some good solution for this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.50
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY652.50
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY174.71
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY181.55
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY272.64
    • TRY244.40