Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    exactly as by description. Only one modification I did... I have cut a piece of plastic to make the cutter working better as you can view in the second picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    good tool, as per website description. it can be configured for different diameters and type of cables. satisfied and suggested. ottimo attrezzo, come da descrizione del sito. può essere configurato per differenti tipi di cavo. soddisfatto e suggerito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    Товар зделан качественно соответствует описанию. Трек отслеживался на протяжении всего пути материал из которого зделан хорошего качества.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    The quality of this wire stripper could be a bit better. It has a one step coax stripper that works well. The all purpose insulation stripper, that has an adjustable blade, does not work smoothly on rubberized cable. It has a lot of surface area in contact with the cable when you rotate the tool. The guillotine type cutter works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    Ürün fiyatına göre güzel alınabilir tavsiye ederim takipsiz kargo ile 21 günde teslim edildi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    It is my first purchase in banggoodthe cable stripper are very goodi only ship very slow51 days.all perfect thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2017

    Very good and easy to use. Good quality. Cuts the insulation without problems. A perfect tool I would buy it again immediately

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Excellent tool - it works very well I have tested it soon after I received it and it proofed to be very good for the purpose it is made for. Very fast delivery!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    reasonably well made stripping tool for a very good price. very hand for you cabling use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    great tool for the money i paid, arrived very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.76
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY69.58