Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • JSGP
    PT
    2018-12-19 12:48:12

    Item bem acondicionado. Item como descrito. Entrega dentro dos prazos previstos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-07 05:48:28

    Good quality and good build material is good just need little more better finishing

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-26 04:50:47

    С размером немного ошиблись, чуть великоваты. Заказали 6,5, так как нужного размера 6 не оказалось в наличии. 6,5 соответствует российскому размеру 37. Подошва имеет запах, думаем со временем исчезнет.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-04 09:06:33

    Very cute boots. Love the heel height. Sizes run small. I normally wear 7.5-8 an I ordered a 8.5. Just fit. There's also a hard piece in the top portion of the foot area that is uncomfortable. Had to pinch and squeeze it to soften it. Otherwise really nice boot for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-12-14 11:34:40

    These were the first item i bought from banggood and they are perfect! excellent quality, amazing price, absolutely gorgeous AND arrived about a week earlier than expected! Im so happy, officially a banggood shopper!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-27 22:37:00

    I love these shoes so far. They fit very well and I can't wait to show them off at school. Although, these shoes did come later than expected, it was worth the wait.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-22 10:58:24

    This shoes are just perfect!! in real it's more beautiful than thepicure! it is great! i will buy more for me and my friends the price it's amazing!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-30 06:56:00

    This is a great pair of shoes!They have the right hight for everyday and they are very comfortable!And the size fit amazing in my foot!I buy it in black but i will buy i other colour too!Is the great shoes to wear from morning still night!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-09 11:19:03

    Chegou antes do prazo, ótimo material. Recomendo esse site e os produtos... Muito feliz

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-04-05 12:25:52

    These are very nice for the price. But there is an overpowering smell from the materials or glue used in making them.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY281.73
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY146.45
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY28.06
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY146.45
    • TRY351.89
    • TRY377.70
    • TRY343.75
    • TRY331.19
    • TRY268.08
    • TRY302.27
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY77.45