Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2021

    Beautiful!! Exactly as pictured and same as the other reviews. The RGB lighting is very bright and I love all the different settings. Some of the key clicks are louder than others but I'll probably use some lube to fix that. They also pack extra switches, a USB-C cable and a keycap + switch puller tool. Arrived pretty quickly to Australia - just over two weeks. Which I was pleasantly surprised by.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    This is my second mechanical keyboard. It’s a great budget keyboard (ordered black with brown switches). I own another RK keyboard (RK84-white) and I swapped some key caps for a white and black theme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Very impressive keyboard.......with red mechanical switches.....I would like to recommend this compact keyboard to everyone who is seeking for a wireless and wired keyboard with numpad. ⌨️⌨️🔥🔥🔥👌👌👌

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    I think for the price this is amazing 96% deal. You can adjust the brightest of the leds. I have bought Cherry MX tester from this store too so the RK browns are in the middle of cherry red and cherry brown. This keyboard tactile feedback is more subtle. I think it's best out these. Now to things I noticed: some keycaps like B in this example has dots where light passes through. On letter keyboard keys with this issue are BDQOPA. Seems like dirt but that's how it's. Also to reflect light, inside the keyboard is white colour. So once LEDs are off, the keyboard isn't totally black. I wanted full sized keyboard with all black colour and there wasn't anything close to the value of this option

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Muy buen teclado, si eres español viene sin Ñ, pero puedes ponerle distribución española, lo unico malo es que pierdes la tecla <> Teclado muy recomendado, va por bluetooth, por usb sin cable y con cable tipo C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    El envío llegó antes de lo previsto, el teclado funciona a la perfección y se siente robusto calidad precio inmejorable, tener en cuenta eso sí que es un teclado de 100 teclas , en la foto parece más grande que el otro teclado pero en realidad es dos dedos más corto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    great quality, nice texture, the brown switches feel good, highly recommend this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Looks solid heavy with good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    tastiera stupenda, graditissimo regalo per mia figlia di 10 anni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$36.99