Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2021

    Absolutely love this keyboard, the switches are surprisingly smooth and sounds clean. The keyboard font isn't my favourite but it's not to much of a problem. The software is a bit outdated imo and is a bit hard to use but overall fine. Just a heads up the black keybaord is full black except the pcb plate white is white but I like it, gives off a Storm trooper look. It comes with 2 keybaord stand-offs or legs which i use and it is perfect hight on my hand. packaging of the keybaord is standard. Stabilisers are very good they don't have any rattling or feel mushy in anyway, overall quality is beyond my expectations for 100 dollars and I highly recommend this board if your looking for a imo high quality build for a fair price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Probably the best wireless mechanical keyboard for that money and a great choise for beginners. I have not tried the software yet, but honestly i do not really care at least there is a software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Die Tastatur kommt in einer sehr guten Qualität an und lässt sich ohne Probleme benutzen. Zudem habe ich noch die Akko Keycaps angebracht was der Tastatur nochmal einen, meiner Meinung nach besseren look gibt. Alles in allem habe ich die Tastatur jetzt eine Woche zum arbeiten und Zocken benutzt und bin überzeugt diese weiterhin zu benutzen. Mit dem Programm EurKey ist es auch kein Problem öäü zu schreiben obwohl die Tastatur nur ein Engl-Layout hat. Zudem habe ich die Tastatur auch gemoddet, weil sie einfach dazu gemacht ist. Aber in Stock kommt sie auch so das man sie nicht modden brauch.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    This is my first Mechanical Keyboard and it's amazing. it's way better than my brothers 200£ mechanical keyboard. The rgb, is so beautiful and it's aesthetically pleasing :) Delivery to Uk ONLY 7 DAYS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    order received, really was tax free. took a while to get here, but totally worth it. arrived in great condition. keyboard is well built and good quality. better than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    получил свой заказ прибыл быстро всё как в описании товара выглядит нормально всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Great keyboard. For the price probably one of the best on the market. Changed the keycaps with some custom keycaps.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    This is my first mechanical keyboard. I was hesitant to buy this keyboard. I've watched a few videos and stumbled upon this keyboard, and it seems to be everything that I might want.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    keyboard made to be modded. bought with blues switched with akko lavander and some generic keycaps, out silicone on the bottom of the case now its amazing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • ChiVIP2
    GB
    16/11/2021

    keyboard works great and far cheaper than Amazon. I received this within a week which is impressive. The build quality is very good and the lighting bright and easily adjustable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$59.99