Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    This review is written after 2 weeks of using this keyboard. This is my first mechanical keyboard, i chose the brown switch version because i wanted something less noisy than blue switch but with the tactile feedback but to be honest, i can't feel it, maybe it's my fault. The package arrived in time, in the original Royal Kludge package and wrapped in a padded envelope, it had some external damages but the keyboard and accessories were ok. Inside the package i found: -Mechanical keyboard -USB type-c cable (2m) -Keycap remover -5 spare switch with switch remover I'm really happy with this keyboard, it is smaller than my previous ones and really helped me because i need to use books for my college study. I also play some games, even when connected with bluetooth, I have never experienced any delays. As per bluetooth, i can say that in my experience, battery last around 3 days with leds on and 5 without led. Probably i'll buy a wrist rest of some kind, the keyboard has a very important step. I hope it will last many years, i'll try to update this review if something happens

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    I got my white rk68 (855) with brown switches from the Spanish warehouse. The switches are RK brown. The board is fortunately the hot swap model. The box came with the USB A-USB C cable, a nice wire keycap puller (not the plastic ones that scratch the caps) and a switch puller. It also came with 4 extra RK brown switches. The PCB has kailh hot swap sockets and the build quality is great, specially considering the price. I paid around 44 Euros for a hot swap keyboard with BT 5.1! Now let's talk about what could be better... The keycaps have a nice font with great legibility but are quite thin. They are also ABS but that is normal in this price range. Incredibly, the worse of this keyboard is the RGB configuration software. Stay away from it! It can render your keyboard useless until you reflash it with the firmware. I updated the firmware from version 1.16 to version 1.17. I am a Mac user and everything was fine until I decided to try the GamingForceZ software on Windows. After using it for a while, the keyboard went off, all the LEDs were off and it was no longer recognized by the computer. The only thing that appeared to be working was the battery charging led. After spending about 4 or 5 hours I found the solution online. There are several people complaining of the same problem. The keyboard can be forced into boot mode by shorting two pins under the right stabilizer of the space bar key (check photo) and plugging the usb cable to the computer. After doing this the keyboard is recognized and the firmware upgrade can be made. Today I stripped the keyboard, lubed the stabilizers as I wanted (they were already lubed from factory and it was ok). After that I replaced all the RK brown switches with some Outemu purples that I had lying around as they are less scratchier and have a stronger spring (more to my taste). Overall, a very nice board and a complete bargain for the features! Definitely 5 stars!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Excelentes materiales, se siente pesado firme y no se mueve, se siente muy bien la escritura con switches brown, trae repuestos y su herramienta para sacar los switches, los keycaps están bien hechos y se sienten ligeros y no anchos. No se requiere software adicional para detectar el teclado y los modos de luz. Tiene muchos modos de luz fácil de cambiar. Muy recomendado, el envio prioritarios fue rápido menos de 1 mes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    después de casi 20 días de realizar el pedido el producto llego, la caja estaba algo dañada pero el producto venia completo, te regalan 4 repuestos de switch azul y las herramientas para intercambiar las piezas. el producto llego en perfecto estado, Gracias!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    The keyboard is amazing, the red switch are not the best but they are good, quality is also very good, it have 5 bluetooth profiles, so you can have your desktop, laptop, phone, tablet,... all connect and easy switch between them. One side note, the rgb have good colors but it is not the brighter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Demorou 2 semanas a chegar a Portugal, correu tudo sem complicações nem alfandegas visto que o IVA já estava incluído no preço como indicado. O teclado por 55 € é um luxo. A qualidade do material da caixa superou as minhas expectativas. As keycaps são de boa qualidade. Os RGB são muito bonitos, os switches brown não são maus e parecem-me até ser melhores que os vermelhos que, pelo que vi de vídeos, eram excessivamente ruidosos. O único ponto negativo parece-me ser um ligeiro "tremer" das teclas (que penso que facilmente se resolve com algodão ou espuma isolante entra a placa e o pcb, ou trocando os switches), os estabilizadores também não são grande coisa. Em termos de instalação de software foi muito fácil utilizando o link que está na descrição do produto e funciona tudo impecavelmente bem, macros, rebinds, rgbs. No futuro estou a planear trocar os switches talvez para uns milky yellow e colocar alguma espuma isolante mas o teclado de origem já é muito bom. Conclusão: pode ser precisa alguma sorte para ter datas de entregas certas que eu certamente tive mas por este preço não há teclado melhor no mercado em Portugal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    So, first of all, this is a great little keyboard. I'm knocking off a star for the customer service I've received from both RK and Banggood regarding some VERY simple questions. The PID that this board is identified with (at least my shipped copy) was 024F, whereas the software on RK's website lists 8008 in the title, and it would not update the firmware or work with the RGB/programming software. I had to find someone on Reddit that had the old firmware RK no longer provides, which I will now link to: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1jHgde30Mr8KzwvEFJqiLV2ikSBNAFzrP/view?usp=sharing after this update, the PID now lists as 8008, and the current software can be installed. To reiterate: you have to update with this old firmware FIRST, then download the current software from the RK site, run that firmware update, and then the RGB software will function. I also queried if it were possible to input printscreen, home or end with any fn key combos. RK on ali told me it was not possible, RK via email told me to ask their engineers at another email address, and those engineers just replied with a link to the non working firmware and didn't read or answer my question at all. Anyway, key combos: printscreen = fn + ` home = fn + [ end = fn + ] As for the keyboard, the RGB is not particularly bright, but it is pretty good, has a lot of customisation and different patterns/modes. The stabilisers are surprisingly quiet, and the keycaps and keypresses all feel pretty nice. Bluetooth connectivity is fine, no lag or dropouts as yet, although the battery life if using backlight is pretty average, around 10 hours I'd say. The brown TTC switches on my board offer very little tactility at all, basically feel like reds, so I guess a pretty faithful clone of mx browns xD Overall, a pretty great little board for the price, now that I've worked out the issues, highly recommend!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    I'm impressed! I have a few dozen keyboards and I bought this one just to see what a keyboard under 50 Euro will feel like; and honestly I'm quite impressed. It looks and feels like a much more expensive keyboard. The switches aren't Cherry MX or Gaterons, but they feel pretty smooth; especially for the price. Stabilisers aren't lubed but they feel nice and lubing should make them even better. Space-bar has no rattle. Enter key and Caps Lock has very little rattle which can easily be solved by lubing the stabilisers. An average user won't even notice any rattle; it is that minimal. If I have to choose one con, it would be ABS keycaps, but honestly you cannot complain at this price point. Switches feel good and the keyboard sounds very good even without any foam or lubing. Great price to quality ratio! If you're on a budget, just get this without having any second thoughts, you'll be happy!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo certinho e não paguei taxa. O teclado é bem confortável, só notei que um led que não funcionou o RGB completo, mas pra mim isso é besteira. É um ótimo teclado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    What a nice little budget mechanical keyboard. Having owned a Tofu60 that I built myself for several months, even I am impressed with this RK68! I got the version with reds, and yes it is hotswap - only China Warehouse ships hotswap as far as I know. It arrived sooner than the estimate, in just under a week to New Zealand (Banggood shipping is great as always). The board is a little hollow and scratchy to type on, but this is to be expected as it is a hollow case and the switches are stock. With foam, and lube in the switches it will be even better. (I will be making a video very soon of this board and the mods, channel is Bekakeebs c:)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY158.80