Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2017

    S'ajuste parfaitement à mon UV-5RE Plus. Pour la recharge sur le socle il suffit de le remonter légèrement sans avoir à l'enlever complètement. Les boutons sont accessibles et la texture du produit est très souple et agréable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2017

    The case slips reasonably easily on the radio. The rubber is fairly thin and looks fragile but it did not break when i slipped it on. When the case is on the radio cannot be docked in charger, you have to lift the bottom part so the contacts are visible and the grooves line up with the dock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    I really like my radios and this is a great way to protect them. Covers the battery contacts so they cannot short out on anything too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    Excelente capa para BAOFENG UV-5R. Ótima Qualidade e Aparência. Excelente Relação custo / Benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    Very well made cover. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Nice cover. A little fiddly to install. Also you need to remove the belt clip from the radio prior to installing this cover. Seems to offer good protection of the radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    This silicon rubber case for the UV-5R is a great fit. There are only two minor issues with it, but these can be overlooked for the price. The first issue is that there is no hole over the led below the LCD screen. So if you have disabled the screen LED to save battery you will not see this other LED. But this can be remedied with a small blade. The other issue is that you will have to lift the back part of the case every time you want to charge. Other than that, great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2014

    I tryed with one case, at last, all my baofeng are suited with this case, nor the rain, nor the mud are a danger for theese walkies, if you use this silicon case, easy to install, a good buying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2014

    I bought one to try this silicone case, at last, I bought 4 more, It is the most useful to buy if you have a Baofeng UV5, I have 5 and the five with this case, it is the safety for this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY95.52
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY694.64