Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent product!

    2016-01-11 04:48:39

    Didn't expect them to be so good. They are of excellent quality. The gears and DC motor are solid and the rubber on the wheels is really good. My recommendations!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Komplet w niskiej cenie.

    2018-01-08 16:02:38

    Komplet robi swoją robotę, się kręci. Dobra przyczepkość na gładkiej powierzchni.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 06:18:46

    As described, A+++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 12:08:49

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-25 20:38:46

    Very good products.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 12:27:17

    Good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The label on the package having my name and address is hardly readable.

    2018-08-28 04:23:02

    When the package arrived, I found the label on the package was darkened (turned to black color) and the information printed on it were hardly readable. Some of my packages that I received before had the same problem. The items in the package were OK.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Deal

    2018-02-12 18:18:14

    Fast delivery (within a week) and a great price. I am very pleased with this product, and would gladly buy again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2017-08-13 09:53:38

    These wheels are well assembled and work properly and so far have been resistant to several bumps occurred

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WhEeEeeEl!

    2016-12-07 05:21:18

    The wheel is no balanced and stable. My smart car after few minutes loses the wheel. Good just for litle toy!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap