Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Backup camera spare parts. I didn't use it so far but i trust Joshua B. He helps us a lot. So i couldn't not have bought the Joshua B. edition. Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was decent. Perfect! Thx,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Great camera as expected by runcam. Be aware this is the JB edition so it does not come with a joystick. The control has to be soldered to the flight controller. Make sure your flight controller has support/ spare units to do this. The set up is best for flying but look might not be to everyone's preference in term of visuals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Fast shipping, nice original packaging. It's a good cam (among the top of its type) and certainly exceeds signal quality need of most (if not all) analogue channels. This edition has great configuration flexibility. I wouldn't mind though that a plug is supplied that can short the 2 control pins that is required to switch between the serial and control board based control (while powered on).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    micro alien 3inch に丁度よくおさまります。swiftよりもレンズが大きいので3inch以下のフリースタイル機で使用する場合は注意が必要です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    vermutlich einer der besten analogen FPV Kameras die es derzeit gibt. Ich bin absolut begeistert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    pretty nice cam. wish there was a mini version. i plan to install it in a gecko, will see how it works and the videofeed is. good job bg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Good camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Came in good condition and before estimated time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    An awesome camera with a huge quality hdr. You can face the sun and still see the shadow behind the buildings at the same time. It works like a charm. Can also be setup connnecting to a free uart on the Fc to be controlled with your TX directly on the OSD without using any controller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,544.78
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY112.10
    • TRY856.56
    • TRY489.75
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY640.47