Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (189) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(183)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2020

    Rendben megérkezett. Runcam oda szokott figyelni a csomagolásra, ez itt is így van, masszív papírdoboz, azon belül szivacs. Kábellel, tartóval, csavarokkal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Backup camera spare parts. I didn't use it so far but i trust Joshua B. He helps us a lot. So i couldn't not have bought the Joshua B. edition. Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was decent. Perfect! Thx,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Came in good condition and before estimated time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    One of the best camera for freestyle fpv. Uart mode working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Runcam Phoenix 2 JB edition, ottima cam fpv con la comodità di essere comandata tramite uart per le regolazioni dell'immagine invece che col joystick osd. Ottima!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    maybe the best analog camera on market. good colors, performance, sharpness

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Great camera as expected by runcam. Be aware this is the JB edition so it does not come with a joystick. The control has to be soldered to the flight controller. Make sure your flight controller has support/ spare units to do this. The set up is best for flying but look might not be to everyone's preference in term of visuals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    came very quick for me as was uk based. it’s a lot smaller than I thought but very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    I’m very happy with the JB Runcam. I received it quite late, because it was held by the Dutch Customs. So it took a while receiving it. this product was in his original package with the seal closed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Good camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$349.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99