Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1324) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1324)
    • 5 Yıldız(1297)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Migliore cam che abbia provato si vedono molto dettagli che con altre cam non notavo, si vede benissimo anche con scarsa luce quasi buio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    packaged well and well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    What do you need to say about RunCam, very good product and quality. You can tell just by the quality of the cables that they provide, if they provide cables this good you need not worry about the rest of the product. Mine is going to be fitted into a Sonic Model AR.Wing and as you can see from the photos it fits perfectly. On my first test the image quality is very good. Would I recommend, YES.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    Cámara Swift 2 con DC de 5 a 36V, sensor IR Blocked y opción de poder escoger 3 tipos diferentes de lentes. Y que decir de esta cámara que no se haya dicho o revisado ya, pues que es una excelente cámara para el FPV. Se ha de felicitar a los señores de RunCam por hacerlo cada vez mejor y más fácil para nosotros. Y a Banggood por el excelente servicio y la rapidez de la entrega. La cámara viene muy completa, con los accesorios necesarios para acoplarlo a los drones de carreras y muy bien protegida (ver fotos). en resumen....UNA EXCELENTE CÁMARA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2017

    First of all it took 23 days for this tiny package to travel from China to Norway. Packing and accessories look good. I would like to see one or two spare sets of wires with connectors, as the camera is useless if a wire get damaged. If one is to strip wires to solder, it is almost impossible to do that with normal tools. The whole wire will snap not just the insulation. I had to strip the wires with a scalpel. The 2.3 lens has a considerable wide angle, and care must be excercised not to have the frame obstructing the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    Получил чуть меньше чем через месяц. Качество отличное. Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую. Небольшое огорчение по комплектации - получил комплект без запасной задней крышки и запасного корпуса:(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2017

    very impressed with the camera so far yet to fly it but the instructions were very clear and I had it installed in less than an hour with no hiccups I used the YouTube video from Albert Kim on the eachine wizard. it took 9 days to arrive at my door in the uk with no sign of damage.very happy thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • djtony
    IT
    16/04/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Fantastic cam for the price! Can not believe I waited so long! Huge field of view on my wizard x220. A little bit of soldering and it was a go! Audio was also easy to set up! Loved the fact that it comes with all screws and mounts! If putting it on a wizard, use four washes to make sure it dosnt move!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,032.70
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY671.23
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY464.67
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY1,135.98
    • TRY4,991.72