Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.53 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    thank you, I'm happy and I'm happy everybody in cooperation

    2019-01-04 07:10:51

    thank you, I'm happy and I'm happy everybody in cooperation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-27 10:59:27

    Very nice winter jacket , We had a cold winter but not with this jacket I would recommend it to everybody

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-20 06:59:48

    Creo que la foto de la propaganda es engañosa ya que "la piel" en la capucha parece de Coyote o lobo y sin embargo es un mal sintético

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my order

    2018-11-19 16:00:17

    i receive it in very good conditions

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality, perfect choice

    2018-10-22 18:19:13

    Be make sure with the size. That's the only deal with this jacket. Other than that, everything is awesome. I ordered L and I received 2XL, which is not bad on me. I usually wear 32/33, 15-15 1/2 slim fit (medium) shirts. The hands are perfect and the shoulders are little down but I'm OK with that. Try ordering big sizes than you buy shirts normally.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm still happy

    2018-01-13 13:38:02

    The jacket is great but still it looked longer on the photo. More like a coat but quality is good. Jacket is warm waterproof and hood will cover easily your whole head.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good service as post

    2017-12-13 11:24:28

    well, i got the coat, everything good; only one thing i m not really sure about waterproof?! because here is raining, and put coat on to tried, but looks like not really resistance water as rain?! so i have question for this??!!! by the way, better choose bigger size if you are asian as normal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice jacket

    2017-12-08 02:29:02

    Very nice jack

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap