Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (591) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(591)
    • 5 Yıldız(565)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2022

    This is a good product. Stays wherever you put it and has three closable compartments to store small items. Other reviews have stated that the magnets to hold screws are weak - that is not my experience. They are a lot stronger than I was expecting. For me, this is a good sized silicon mat with plenty of working and it highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Wishing to work on small item assembly, or disammble at the kitchen table. This Silicone Pad is ideal for such a task, while at the same time protecting the table's surface. Having various locations and magnetic spots for placing small parts. I find that this S-170 model is an excellent size for this. Of course this doesn't prevent one for using the Work Mat elsewhere, the choice is many.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Large enough for my needs and very good quality material. The only thing that I didn't like is that the magnetic areas are very weak and doesn't hold good enough even small bolts and nuts. Fast shipping. Recommended for beginners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    بساط تلحيم رائع و هذا هو فيديو المراجعة: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fige55z2mLA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    المنتج عالي الجوده

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Very big and nice. 19 days to get to my doorstep South Africa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    item arrived in a shield bag inside the packaging plastic bag! looks heavy enough and stays in place so you can work with no issues. very nice looking and well made product of thick silicone. to me the dimensions look perfect not too big and not too small, just perfect. there is printed ruler on the bottom side in cm and inches! i like it a lot! looking forward to use it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 15 дней. Ковер очень функциональный. Есть несколько лотков для мелких запчастей, магнитные площадки для удержания мелочи из железа. Размер удобный. Есть холдеры для прогрева материнок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2018

    I have started putting it to good use right out of the box. I chose one that fits my workspace and let's my workflow continue to completion without interruption. It's very thick and tough enough to withstand the abuse I put it through. Soldering is safe to do over the mat as the temperature of the soldering iron and the slag that sometimes falls off is not hot enough to damage this mat. It does put off a medium strength chemical rubber odor for the first hour or so but it has since gone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.39
    • US$318.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$323.99
    • US$8.76
    • US$139.99
    • US$6.02
    • US$25.50
    • US$96.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$134.25