Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.62 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • TwizTC
    CA
    2020-09-21 21:08:23

    OH I LOVE THESE!! so comfy. I just love the flow of the medium weight fabric. Lovely dark blue colour. you just cant beat cotton. these will be warm enough for mild winter days but not so heavy that you would sweat your whatsits off in slightly warmer weather. those little flap things in the pic by the knees are not pockets by the way if you are thinking otherwise- just decoration. I might just have to get more of these I love them so much - did I mention comfy? :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-19 15:15:16

    I love these pants. they don’t look like the model on me. she must be a 6 wearing the 3xl, but they are super comfortable and I think they look great. I’ve bought 4 pairs now!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-11 05:29:32

    Suitable for the warm season because the fabric is thin. The silhouette is beautiful and you can relax.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-15 21:02:45

    prudaknya bagus....sesuai harga.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 03:59:04

    wooooooow

    Yorumlar
  • noonaa
    KW
    2020-08-09 16:19:28

    جميل اما اللون يختلف قليلا

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-12 23:30:32

    They fit and look great. I have 2 pairs and just live in them. I’m 5’10” so they are not as long and baggy as on the model in the picture, though they are just the right length for me. If you’re tall and want them super baggy, go for a size bigger maybe. They machine wash well though I don’t put them in a tumble dryer

    Yorumlar
  • dot
    NZ
    2018-07-21 16:16:29

    these pants are no where near as wide and full as the picture advertises, they are a little short in length and the material is limp .the model must be wearing pants that are really large to get the look in the picture, the ones I received fit in the waist but are no where near as full every where else. Was really looking forward to these pants so its a bit of a let down.Wondering if a bigger size would be too loose in the waist , its almost impossible to return items when you are unhappy with them

    Yorumlar
  • dot
    NZ
    2018-09-10 20:57:03

    I ordered my usual large size and when they arrived they were nowhere near as full as the picture,so I then ordered 3xl and although they are looser every where they are still not as full in the leg as the picture indicates, the crutch is very low in the bigger pair , not sure if that is the design or not.

    Yorumlar
  • 24Happy
    US
    2018-09-21 11:30:34

    I first ordered the black baggy pant & loved the fit so I then ordered the brown pair. It is also a good color & fit. I am now waiting to receive the navy pair! I love the baggy fit!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY80.66