Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2020

    OH I LOVE THESE!! so comfy. I just love the flow of the medium weight fabric. Lovely dark blue colour. you just cant beat cotton. these will be warm enough for mild winter days but not so heavy that you would sweat your whatsits off in slightly warmer weather. those little flap things in the pic by the knees are not pockets by the way if you are thinking otherwise- just decoration. I might just have to get more of these I love them so much - did I mention comfy? :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Very niece piece!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Very good product, only issue is confusion in size, quality of cloth is excellent, most suitable to wear in winter season

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    very nice products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    fits perfectly, it’s lovely!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    prudaknya bagus....sesuai harga.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    They fit and look great. I have 2 pairs and just live in them. I’m 5’10” so they are not as long and baggy as on the model in the picture, though they are just the right length for me. If you’re tall and want them super baggy, go for a size bigger maybe. They machine wash well though I don’t put them in a tumble dryer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    21/07/2018

    these pants are no where near as wide and full as the picture advertises, they are a little short in length and the material is limp .the model must be wearing pants that are really large to get the look in the picture, the ones I received fit in the waist but are no where near as full every where else. Was really looking forward to these pants so its a bit of a let down.Wondering if a bigger size would be too loose in the waist , its almost impossible to return items when you are unhappy with them so wonder if its worth the risk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dotVIP4
    NZ
    10/09/2018

    I ordered my usual large size and when they arrived they were nowhere near as full as the picture,so I then ordered 3xl and although they are looser every where they are still not as full in the leg as the picture indicates, the crutch is very low in the bigger pair , not sure if that is the design or not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY190.96