Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/04/2018

    modelo otimo tecido bom poderia ser mais grosso mad e mt bonito...sstou satisfeita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Love these, Nice material and fit lovely! So happy that they go up to inclusive sizes and actually fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    I'd already purchased this in black and was really pleased with it so ordered the green before I'd even washed the first one. A bit foolish as there was a bit of shringage especially in the length but that's not too much of a problem. I'm a UK 10-12 and ordered the Med which is fairly loose but if you want a really baggy fit as in the photo I would go the next size up which i will do if I order another pair. They are very comfortable though and good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2018

    I received my black jumpsuit 2 days ago but just got around to trying it this morning. I'm STILL wearing it this afternoon. It is extremely comfortable,light and unrestrictive, I love it so much I've just ordered another in green. I got the black one at cheaper promo price and wish I'd ordered more as I'll most likely buy a navy one as well. I'm a UK 10-12 and got the M which is a good fit for me. Not as baggy as in the picture but just loose enough. The bottom areas is also ample which is usually an issue for me. A really casual and comfortable garment for spring and summer at a great price. The material feels great too and I'm just praying it doesn't shrink in the wash, especially as I've ordered another before washing the first, which is what I would normally do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    I ordered a jumper and got it yesterday and I love it but first the bag was torn the jumper is too small and the buttons are not on the straps that should button onto the flap at the front of the jumper. How do I return it and get a larger size but not pay return shipping??? I have tried to send the images or pictures and they won't send. I just need to return this one and get a larger one and I will probably pick another color too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    It is a good product, like the quality can be better but it is good quality if you think of the price. the size is correct and arrived with no damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    Love this. I’m tall so I got a bigger size but didn’t need to it’s nice and baggy as shown.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    great overall, good material, cute

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    My daughter is absolutely delighted with the Jumpsuit. Fine design, blemishless. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY965.72