Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2020

    Καταπληκτικό φόρεμα για τα χρήματα του!! πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!! Το νούμερο σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    The product is good.. I thought the shipping would be sooo long.. but it arrived already.. thank you !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Muy bonito, la tela súper delgada, me parece que así es la ropa que se vende en esta app. Llegó antes de lo que esperaba 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    very lovely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    fits great! cloth is thin and light - perfect for beach or summer trips

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AndysP
    CY
    05/12/2020

    Very nice and good quality !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    VG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    My wife like all of them very much. The fabric is thinner that we expected, but was ok. It's nice for hot weather. Can be used for everywhere. Definitely a recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Absolutely love this dress would recommend to anyone, it can be worn any time any where! quality is good,price is very reasonable, and yes I would buy another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY216.28
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY333.49
    • TRY126.13