Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2020

    Very well packed and complete with menu-map, usb-cable, calibration set (SLOT), stylus and 2x sma-cables (male-male). Arived much faster than expected. Switched on and seems to work fine, not tested yet any further. Nice metal case and bright and clear screen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    A great product for hobby use, the touch screen is very precise and can be used without a pen. The only complaint is the LED indication of the battery charge, which is very poorly visible. It is worth buying this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    good package, contains all accessories. battery properly charged. now I have to calibrate with the included plugs, and read the online manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Good product! Working as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Отличный прибор за такие деньги. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Quick delivery. Looks a fine piece of equipment for the money with a lot of features. Downloadable user manual is very comprehensive and in high quality English. PC software for external control and visualization downloaded without issue, and seems to run just fine. I'm looking forward to getting to grips with what it can do

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Leider funktioniert die Bedienung via ‚Stift‘ nicht, so daß eine Benutzung nur über die Software möglich ist. Für mich keine Einschränkung da ich keinen mobilen Einsatz plane. Für die Bedienungssoftware ist Windoze Voraussetzung, eine Linux/MacOS Alternative habe ich bisher nicht gefunden. Eine Verwendung der Software in einer VirtualBox ist aber problemlos möglich. ––––––––––––– Unfortunately, the operation via 'pen' does not work, so that a use is only possible via the software. For me, this is not a limitation since I do not plan to use it on the road. Windoze is a prerequisite for the operating software, I have not yet found a Linux/MacOS alternative. But using the software in a VirtualBox is possible without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Very usefull vector analyser,going from 1MHZ to 4.4GHZ on secondary synthesator harmoncs,the steps are 10MHZ and no less and no more.The dynamic range is very good,1-500MHZ -80dB, on 3GHZ -60db,but with AVG you gain -10dB more.To check antennas,cables,physical lenghts,duplexers,filters,etc,etc.Need some time to learn.Work fine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Package arrived in less than 30 days and in good shape. The VNA, a clone, works well and accepts a firmare update. Latest I have found is at: https://nanorfe.com/downloads/20201122/ Please select: nanovna-v2-20201122-v2_3_2.bin After calibration the measurements done on some filters I had around show very little diferences when compared with the original version. I run it on the internal battery for more than 2 hours without any issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Arrived fast and without any issues (from CZ to Europe) in less than a week. Product works fine, it came with May 1 firmware, and I've upgraded to latest Nano-VNA firmware without any issue. Nanovna-QT and Nanovna-saver worked out of the box with the latest firmware. Regarding results, since I have nothing to compare against the obtained results, it seems ok . Tested several 868Mhz antennas, and most of them hit the announced frequency, while others where sub-par. Notice that for meaningful results we must calibrate with the provided open/short/load an thru cable, otherwise it won't work. Case is solid, and the device is a bit for the heavy side. Display is great for it's size of 3.2, much better than previous 2.4 versions. Touch also works ok. The only drawbacks are: The case full closes the device so, it is a bit hard to see the bottom four leds that show the battery charge. All leds lit is 100%, the most left off, and others lit, is 75%, 2 off, 50%, and just one lit the battery is at 25% Also it seems for a specified battery of 1950mAh capacity, the device only is able to work with the battery for around 15/25 minutes, which for a claimed large capacity battery seems a bit of a let down. Didn't open it yet to confirm the battery capacity, but real capacity is overly optimistic I think. Charging takes around 1h/1h30 to have all leds fully lit. Provided items that where described where included, only possible a stylus could also be offered, since handling the screen with a finger is a bit complicated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY2,349.51
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY989.67
    • TRY1,376.96
    • TRY1,290.90
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY77.37