Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2018

    Does help to get a little more room in my hanger closet, eliminates some hangers, which as you can in picture I need as much space as possible. I have 4 trousers on the hanger with 2 spots left but I find it time consuming getting pants off & on as you interfere with the other pants which others can fall off, it does take a bit of skill to work it out. I have problem with the hanger bending, seem sturdy enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    Металлическая вешалка, для брюк и штанов, упакована была просто в кулёк. приехала целая, не погнутая, есть подозрение, что со временем может спираль распрямляться, по этому придется стяжками фиксировать по краям, но это не есть проблема. Metal hanger, for trousers and pants, was packed just in a bag. came a whole, not bent, there is a suspicion that in time the spiral can straighten, it is necessary to fix the screeds along the edges, but this is not a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    Son unas perchas muy útiles para colgar pantalones corbatas cinturones por sí te falta espacio en él armario las recomiendo sí ése es tú caso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • joetono
    MX
    21/04/2018

    hoy nos llego muy bien este articulo, asi los esperaba mil gracias banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Stainless steel pants/scarf hanger makes my life easy to store countless number of pants in my cabinets. Each hanger can hold up to 5 pants. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    Buon prodotto l'unico problema la parte terminale del gancio un po' troppo lunga: quando vuoi sganciare l'appendino dall'asta dell'armadio occorre inclinarlo troppo così i pantaloni appesi scivolano via

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Товар в отличном состоянии, отличного качества. Упаковка хорошая, все пришло вовремя..! Спасибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    Being made of lightweight material, maybe it will hold lightweight ladies pants, but not more than 3 heavy male pants, possibility that it will bend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2018

    Bons produtos mas deveriam ter um pouco mais de resistência. Com o peso das calças, os intervalos vão abrindo/alargando.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    However, being made of lightweight material, it gives the idea of not being sufficiently robust for objects that can be hung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY298.63
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY265.99
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY35.39
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY203.91
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY461.12
    • TRY230.52