Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 01:07:40

    Thank you BANGGOOD for delivering my item in less than a month, super excited to start working with it. Once again THAAAAAANK YOU 🌻😁🤞

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Equipo de muy buena calidad.

    2015-12-10 11:10:20

    En general muy buena calidad, solo tiene un detalle, al balancearlo si lo rotas 180 grados pierde un poco el balance, supongo que los apoyos del rodamiento principal no están bien centrados, no sé si sea solo el que me toco o un problema en general, pero funciona bastante bien.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It is a gut product !!!

    2016-06-02 08:01:50

    I have it today received. On the delivery box was Handle with Care. My camera is a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX1.Its weight is 530gr. It couldnt stabilisiert until one more quick release Base plate have added .Then i should with the little weights tthat the S40 have and washers that i had to my home it stabilisier.My camera is a little light. I have perfect it stabilisiert. The quality i thind is good but the quality can you after a lond time lern. I am contented!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works with nikon dslr

    2017-09-19 10:50:28

    Works with nikon D5500 dslr. Although the kit is too heavy for one hand, I would now choose carbon version

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All good!

    2016-09-09 09:01:54

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stabilizer for my camera

    2019-02-09 03:03:34

    delivery on time

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    S40 Steadicam

    2015-05-09 22:05:40

    I am a budding videographer and I purchased this steadicam after building my own. I decided that I needed something a little more substantial than what I already had if I wanted to use larger cameras. Knowing that Banggood has the best prices, I looked here first for a cheep but good steadicam. No one had reviewed it so I was skeptical but I went ahead and took the risk. It's only 80 bucks, right?! It came very quickly, faster than packages from the Chinese warehouse usually take, about 5 days

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prático e funcional super preço

    2017-12-24 05:15:42

    Boa qualidade de construção, chegou em perfeitas condições, saco de transporte básico e pouco funcional. Faz o que está destinado, inicialmente requer algum tempo para se calibrar, apesar de não ser em carbono e depende da maquina que se usa não é um problema utiliza-lo. Super preço... Obrigado Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pas mal pour le prix

    2017-05-21 20:04:27

    Le première prise en main a été assez facile. Il est vrai qu'il faut prendre le temps de bien régler l'appareil et celui-ci fonctionne très bien. Mais pour arriver à un résultat digne de ce modèle il faut passer du temps à s'entrainer à la manipulation. Bref, pour ce prix que demandez de plus. un seul bémol ... le poids ... après un moment ça commence à faire lourd.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gran producto

    2016-05-19 09:17:35

    Es mi primer estabilizador y estoy realmente contento con él. Robusto y a buen precio comparados con otros, y muy bien presentado. Gratamente sorprendido. A nivel usuario, cuesta un poco configurarlo bien. Creía incluso que era imposible, pero con tiempo, paciencia y práctica he podido ponerlo en marcha. No es trivial, sobre todo la primera vez, pero al final terminas cogiéndole el tranquillo.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap