Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    The S60 mini drone is an excellent drone for the price + extra batteries even better than DJI Tello(expensive) and not that good for the price IMO. Arrived fast but held by customs needed certificate from Ministry of Communications took a while but eventually i received the package.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    prodotto come in descrizione, per il prezzo che costa fa il suo lavoro, fotocamera di bassa qualità ma a sto prezzo non si può pretendere di meglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • vexon
    ZA
    28/07/2021

    Very quick delivery. I ordered drone with 3 batteries. Great value. Love the bag. Much better than a box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    me gustó aunque no sé por qué pero no vuela Muy alto se queda casi al ras del piso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    The product is as shown.... However, it ran into customs difficulty due to lack of band width specifications in this website. Take that into consideration

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Boa tarde, Nao recebi o que comprei mandaram um drone rc sem camera , espero que me de retorno o que vc vao fazer a respeito , estou decepcionado com que recebi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Nice thing, especially for this price. I have no experience so far with a drones, but I like the product. Goes well, the control is a little bit stiff, but if you get use to it is not a problem. The quality of the pictures is definitely not the best but it works for me so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    chego em perfeito estado liguei e está funcionando, não recomendo compra com 1 bateria pq ele só aguenta 15 minutos de vôo e demora 2h para carregar, o meu veio 2 bateria e tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Great value, takes I little to get used to controls better instructions would be useful and a phone holder on the remote so can leave the app in photo, video mode rather than trying to switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    not too bad as an entry level drone, picture and video taking functionality is slightly limited due to no sd card on board the drone. Flies well and camera resolution is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY949.94
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY902.44
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY3,315.63
    • TRY85.41