Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 05:05:50

    Well arrived looks good I know abt waterproof i didn'y test it yet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks great, feels great!

    2017-08-03 05:12:38

    can only hope it's as good as it says, will know when i go fishing later this week, waterproof is for me important! love the light!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    men’s watch

    2017-11-28 15:53:21

    fast delivery very good quality and condition very nice price!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 11:55:43

    Seems to be of good quality. A little bigger than I expected; looks like a diver watch but overall I'm happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super pour le prix

    2018-04-18 10:07:48

    produit conforme à la description plutôt bien fini bonne qualité look sympa super rapport qualité prix

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent qaulity very good price

    2018-03-18 17:55:13

    I have bought 5 of these watches for myself and family.. excellent and reliable super bright led light

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exeelent watch, very stylish love the led light

    2017-10-28 17:07:05

    This is the 5th one I have purchased.. I am very pleased with them.. very well made and good quality materials used

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exeelent watch, very please, well made, would buy again

    2017-10-25 15:38:10

    great delivery very good quality watch.. looks and feels well made excellent light.. brightest I have seen..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exeelent watch, very please

    2017-10-25 15:35:48

    Good delivery very good quality watch.. looks and feels well made excellent light.. brightest I have seen..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great!

    2018-08-03 01:54:33

    great looking and quality product incredible buy for such a low price.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap