Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    Nice little power supply. Tested it at 230Vac, light load (less than 50mA), 5Vdc sharp!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2016

    Die 600 mA kann ich nicht bestätigen. Laut Datenblatt ist die Dioden-Brückenschaltung im Eingang nur für 500 mA ausgelegt. Sicher, man kann es versuchen :) Trotzdem gebe ich volle Punktzahl. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten ist hier mal absolut sauber und auf der sicheren Seite gearbeitet worden. Die Schaltung ist zudem sehr kompakt und passt mit kaum 2 cm Bauhöhe nahezu in jedes Gehäuse. Die Bilder werden der Qualität leider nicht gerecht. Unter den Kondensatoren verstecken sich weitere integrierte Komponenten.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    Nice looking convertor, got 2 of them straight away. there is a good chance of minimizing it a bit as the case is slightly wider than PCB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Questo alimentatore è perfetto per progetti a microcontrollore con Arduino ecc. è piccolo ma fornisce una potenza adeguata inoltre ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    pro: - barato - compacto - extremamente útil cons: - não vem nenhuma marcação, se misturar a font de 3,3v com 5v vai se confundir e pode usar o modelo errado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    came fast and in good shape,works fine,is not what i wanted as it only has 600mA and i wanted a 6A,but i used it at something else

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    This is a very good 5VDC PSU, 2 red wires are AC input. Black and Red are DC output, in my case: 4.97V, enough to trigger a 5V relay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Wanted a small mains to 5v power supply for a couple of projects I'm working on. This was a perfect fit for my requirements

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    This product is exactly what the description said i will get

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    ras fonctionne bien pour un sonoff sv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75