Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-12 02:17:30

    HI , What I ordered it and I got it, I'm happy thank you azi ps. resived five days after order right on time

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-01 00:44:55

    Ок

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 08:09:28

    30

    Yorumlar
  • bozonio
    CZ
    2020-02-03 13:49:55

    Very satisfied !

    Yorumlar
  • nixagr
    GR
    2020-01-07 13:34:27

    Great seller thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 22:41:30

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-15 19:29:59

    everything arrived in good shape although the packaging was in bad shape nothing was damaged I am very pleased as in most cases the threaded rods are bent these arrived almost straight. the couplings were in separate packaging as there was no rust or moisture damage. the card reader arrived with ni info so hope it works.

    Yorumlar
  • charlz
    FR
    2018-12-20 11:07:31

    This little micro sd card reader works very well, is fast, and I really like his barebone design. I also received with it the 128MB micro sd card in the photos. Good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-02 08:23:49

    This SD card reader looks cool and works great. Handy to keep around. Works with cellphone with USB to micro adaptor. No issues so far. Nice little setup.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-14 06:03:01

    Nein ich habe die Ware bisher nicht erhalten, die ich am 16 Mai 2019 bestellt habe. Diether Liebenau Borker Str.130 44534 Lünen

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY23.32
    • TRY77.91
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY136.79
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY55.37
    • TRY21.91
    • TRY35.48
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY34.70
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY77.91