Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 11:57:50

    ready ka. Pre Order. normalnya 7-10 harian sampe alamat. beberapa ada juga yang 15 hari. kita importir indivual jadi kalo kaka order hari ini, kita bisa pesankan hari itu juga. apabila mau beli banyak boleh nego harga :D Terimakasih banyak barang sudah sampai dengan cepat. barang bagus sesuai deskripsi dan gambar :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 10:29:31

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well crafted

    2017-10-24 02:19:45

    At first the buttons seemed a bit bulky but they are actually very well formed and easy to operate blindly. Seems to be of good quality as it hasn't broken yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-20 03:06:07

    Excellent product, great packaging. Thank you 😀.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 22:25:09

    Lost my old cable for my Bose headphones. This one is just as good and has a nice feel with the cable and buttons. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 17:10:29

    Just what I needed to make my Bose Headphoned look just like new.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 06:27:32

    Good cable. Took ages to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 11:29:57

    looks like original. buttons click harder than original.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-16 22:15:45

    Value for Money ,Fast courier ,Reached before delivery date , I m Happy with Banggood Service Perfectly working with my Bose limited edition headphones

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I appreciate the service rendered by Bangwood.I thank vey much Bangwood

    2018-08-14 10:44:10

    The quality is worth payable .when the original spare is very much costI decided to not to purchase Bose products.However sawake cable has given timely hands.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap