Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2022

    Strong material, perfect product. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Very strong product. Happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    špatně zabaleno,přišlo podřené a dobité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    good product. well oiled. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    matériel conforme, mais emballage de très mauvais qualité simple plastique on a vue mieux. transporteur GLS pas de problème livraison rapide matériel a l’aire de bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    The first pair I ordered were perfect but the second pair I ordered were SBR12 x 1000mm and it is becoming apparent that I will not be getting the money owed to me or the correct ones shipped. Of course my value rating will go up once I get the right size rails.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Mycket nöjd precis som väntat inga problem funkar som det var tänkt. Kommer beställa en uppsättning till. Kan rekommendera säljaren

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    unbelievable for the price. shipment was fast and without problems. however: rails are not packaged further, but just wrapped in plastic shipping bags. with sharp metal edges, be prepared for a ripped packaging to arrive. however, unlikely to get damaged in shipping because the item itself is rather heavy duty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    I ordered two of these units - they're very nice, but I ordered two SBR20 rails and got SBR16 rails instead. I didn't realize it till the two extra slide units showed up - they're 20mm slides, and of course don't fit on the 16mm slides. Still - very nice. I call customer support and see about getting them replaced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$9.39
    • US$74.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$6.63
    • US$18.99
    • US$57.46
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99