Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2021

    Sculpfun came earlier than I expected - it's admirable how well Banggood's express works these days! I've been thinking about something like Sculpfun for a long time, and when this one was for good money, I didn't hesitate and bought it. It came very nicely protected against damage and gives a quality impression. A metal plate is placed under the honeycomb frame, where it protects the surface of the bench against the laser beam. Measuring rulers on the frame allow you to quickly set the correct position of the workpiece. I am really happy with this device!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    is what the description says. Waiting on laser cutter to test. Sturdy construction. Postage was extremely slow, but everything is here at the moment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    the sculpfun honeycomb laser cutting board is a must have for anyone with a laser engraving and cutting machine, I am using mine with the atomstack p7

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    it's not perfectly flat as a real aluminium honeycomb but has a great advantage, it's made of steel and the magnets are working on it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    fast shipping and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RJGVIP4
    CA
    14/11/2021

    Product was well packed and arrived a little ahead of schedule. I should have read the description a little closer as I would prefer the working surface to be a little larger. The product is well made and should work well for smaller projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Отличное изделие . Быстрая доставка. Большое всем спасибо!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    es una mesa de panal de abeja muy buena. me encanta que tenga las "reglas" en el eje x e y. llego pronto y sin un arañazo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Packed well, nice design, maybe the bottom plate is a bit thin. I’m not able to use before the laser S9 arrives.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Nicely packaged looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.97
    • TRY242.33
    • TRY145.35
    • TRY1,575.84
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY351.44
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY363.56