Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2022

    Hamar érkezett. Az első próba meg volt, de túl könnyű volt az anyag és lehet a sebesség gyors, mert a két pass nem fedte egymást, elcsúszott. Ki kell tapasztalnom a használatát.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    thank you for your help, I accept the offer because I really need such a device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    item as described. well packed. easy setup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Pedido el 27/03/2022. Recibido el 19/04/2022. A pesar de que no estaba en stock cuando lo pedi, a pocos dias la app me aviso que ya se habia enviado. Todo bien empaquetado y sin ningun problema. Aun no lo pruebo, pero se ve funcional. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    I haven't set up the equipment yet but it arrived quickly and without any damage. the packaging was more than sufficient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    just came everything ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2022

    great product got it early, easy to set up. now just got to practice. 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Ordered 15/04/2022 Delivered 25/04/2022 (arrived 1 week earlier than eta) can not fault the service from Banggood. I have just set up the rotor roller and tried it - only done a very small bit of text but very impressed so far. very well packaged and super simple to set up - From unpacking to engraving in 15 minutes. I would highly recommend Sculptfun S9 laser / Sculptfun rotary roller and Banggood as my supplier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Helló ! A jelzett dátum szerint, már meg kellett volna érkezni. Nem jött meg a mai napig. Mikorra várhatomjQuery111304531544955671023_1647519148142?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    this laser rotary roller was a must have for me, great addition to the kit, engrave anything from a pencil to a tube 150mm in diameter, cups, travel mugs, water bottles & much more, just get one you wont regret it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$669.00
    • US$349.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$109.99