Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2022

    Получил, наконец, этот лазер. Доставка была очень долгой. Продавец не отправлял товар три недели, объясняя тем, что его ещё не завезли. Странное объяснение, не правда ли? Тем не менее, я его получил и очень доволен. Луч лазера действительно очень тонкий и позволяет резать достаточно толстую фанеру. Попробовал на 7мм фанере и убедился, что всё работает как в описании. Несмотря на проблемы с доставкой, рекомендую продавца и замечательный лазер.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    çok harika çok büyük bir ürün benim lazer yanında bebek gibi kaldı.. 😄 çok tşk ederim satıcı ürün hari çok güzel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden. Lieferung dauert es 4 Wochen. Gerne wieder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    I had Neje 20W and I was very disappointed as they told what I bought. However, Sculpfun is complitly different. I am so excited: it cuts very well, and engrave too. Really good product! I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    what a great laser. bought this to swap out the Sculpfun S6 pro laser and it’s worked so well. great power for all we need. delivery time from China was quick - thank you !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    è arrivato super presto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    super ok. Ótimo muito bom sem palavras. Obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Super laser qui découpe très bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    This was my first purchase from Bangood and a big one at that so a little nervous given some of the reviews. After purchasing was told it would be delivered by Dec 17 (think) but then told it was out of stock. Here goes I thought. But none of it, laser arrived on Dec 21 only 4 days late and only 5 days after dispatch also at Christmas time. I was kept informed all the way. Very good service many thanks. Oh and the laser well packed and in good order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    This laser head is everything you think it will be, and more. It's currently blasting through 8mm plywood, with no air assist, and making the most perfect, scorch free cuts you've ever seen. If you're just working with wood, there's no need for the complication of a CO2 laser. Fantastic piece of kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$179.99